Ornaments- Pneumologic

Italy | 2013 | Tannen Records/Escape from Today/Blinde Proteus/Sangue Dischi

1. Pulse
2. Breath
3. Aer
4. Galeno
5. Pneuma
6. Spirit
7. L’ora del corpo spaccato

Pneumologic is the first album done by Ornaments, official released on February 5 Cd/Vinyl, meanwhile you can listen the whole thing at bandcamp. The new album contains 7 songs, to date i think this are their best recordings, i know each record used to sound different and with a variant of genres thrown in the mix, on this record they use the same skills to create ¨doomed post-rock¨…  doesn’t exist such genre but so far is the best way to describe their sound. Highly recommended.

 Bancamp | Facebook

2 thoughts on “Ornaments- Pneumologic

  1. Pingback: ORNAMENTS: recensioni e intervista su Mag-Music » Blinde Proteus / Blinde Proteus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s