1000 Travels of Jawaharlal – Owari Wa Konai [2003]


Origin: Japan
Year: 2003
Genre: Screamo/Punk Rock
Tracks: 9
Label: Ebullition Records
Buy: Here
Web: Myspace
Hey guys, I’m the new one, interruptio. This is my first post, and I picked an album what means a lot to me. After my ex-girlfriend and I broke up, I listen to it the whole night and fall in love with this. The style is very unique and the realeased also a split with Minority Blues Band, Bowfura, Pear Of The West and also two splits with Aghast. You shouldn’t let this great piece of music and take time to enjoy it. 
I’m glad to be a part in the “Music As Heroin” family now and hope we will have a great time.
 

2 thoughts on “1000 Travels of Jawaharlal – Owari Wa Konai [2003]

Leave a Reply

